top of page
Search
  • turnermandy79

BluedioBluetoothHeadsetDriverWindows7







A: I know this topic is old, but I just wanted to add a solution I found on another question. I had the exact same problem with my wireless headphones. It's a really common problem, and I finally solved it. Steps Go to your Windows Control Panel (Right click Start button and go to Control Panel) In your Control Panel, go to Hardware and Sound and click Devices The list will appear. From this list, find the Bluetooth device and right-click it. Click Update Driver Software. Click the Browse my computer for driver software button and a window will appear. Click the "Let me pick from a list of device drivers on my computer" button. A: I have solved the problem myself. My problem was that I had more than one version of Windows 7 installed on my PC. I had a 32-bit and a 64-bit one. I had two versions of the Bluetooth drivers and installed them on each of them. The thing that annoyed me the most is that there is no menu item in the Windows 7 control panel that allows you to select between 32-bit and 64-bit software. In the end it had nothing to do with Bluetooth and everything to do with the fact that I had several versions of Windows 7 on my PC. And I was so frustrated that I didn't know what to do. To tell the truth it took me a lot of time and many tries to find the solution. I'm not going to tell you how I did it, because I have no idea whether it's the right way or not. I just want to let you know that I did manage to solve the problem. It took me a lot of time, but I managed to solve it and I'm happy I did. Q: Embedded Ruby On Rails: How to Set a Custom Class for an embedded element I have an html page in Rails, it's a simple read-only page for the user. Now I'm trying to embed some ruby code inside the.erb file, but it's taking the wrong css class name. 'project_permissions', :action => ' ac619d1d87


Related links:

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page